Download Greek Bros. New App!
slideshow image
slideshow image
slideshow image
slideshow image


Greek Bros. El Campo Entertainment
Friday, Oct. 28 Lights Out Karaoke
Saturday, Oct. 29 Rat Ranch
Saturday, Nov. 12 ROGER CREAGER
Cameron Nelson
Saturday, Nov. 19 Hit Men
Thursday, Nov. 24 Thanksgiving Night Dance
Steel Country
Saturday, Dec. 3 Sol Flair
Saturday, Dec. 17 BELLAMY BROTHERS
Wednesday, Dec. 21 Randy Rogers
Friday, Dec. 23 Hip Hop Hooray
Saturday, Dec. 31 NYE PARTY
Howl At The Moon, Dueling Pianos
Friday, Jan. 13 Grils Night Out The Show
Saturday, Jan. 14 The Slags
Saturday, Jan. 28 Jason Boland

Food and Drinks