Download Greek Bros. New App!
slideshow image
slideshow image
slideshow image
slideshow image
slideshow image
slideshow image
slideshow image

Entertainment

Greek Bros. El Campo Entertainment
Thursday, Dec. 8 Lone Star Drifters Acoustic
Friday, Dec. 9 DJ Johnny G & Mohawk
Saturday, Dec. 10 The Slags
Friday, Dec. 16 Rat Ranch
Saturday, Dec. 17 BELLAMY BROTHERS
Lone Star Drifters
Wednesday, Dec. 21 RANDY ROGERS
William Clark Green
Friday, Dec. 23 Hip Hop Hooray
Sunday, Dec. 25 Christmas Night Dacne
Steel Country
Thursday, Dec. 29 Chase Brown
Saturday, Dec. 31 NYE PARTY
Howl At The Moon, Dueling Pianos
Friday, Jan. 13 Girls Night Out The Show
Saturday, Jan. 14 The Slags
Saturday, Jan. 21 Zane Williams
Saturday, Jan. 28 JASON BOLAND
Saturday, Feb. 11 Mickey & The Motorcars

Greek's 205 Entertainment
Saturday, Dec. 10 Charlie Hager
Captain Legendary Band

Food and Drinks